32423

There was a repeat of the episode the next night, after he let Ashley and I in for free. I came over to Metro’s and we slept together. I woke up from a dream about androids, and I answered a call from Archaelogy Professor. He and I  talked for 45 minutes using Metro’s computer. Archaelogy P needed to know what he should write on his blog’s “About” page and I said I didn’t know, but asked if he wanted to use the same stuff from his website. It was sort of hard to explain how to copy and paste information over the phone, so I hung up fifteen more minutes later, and promised to get back to him in an hour.

Leave a Reply

