If I had so much $$ I’d….

give 3/4 of it to the aspca.  but then maybe peta. they could stop e emailing me stuff that i think about for days and days

give stuff to wtmd for me requesting neko case over and over

give $$ to the roland park library so i could get a computer at 330 when i get off of work and all the kids are there

buy robert pattison’s tidy whities and wear em for two weeks straight

a coffee shop for my friends and me who like weak roasts

tons> shares of stock to a boss so he could start up a taco tico somewhere

abc if they’d bring back “my so called life”…but with jared leto

go to farm-to-table restaurants

get the waiter at holy frajoles drunk so i could make out with him

subscribe to a newspaper and not beat myself up it if i let them stack up/ or stop reading them

buy a barn for stray cats

buy all the books from local authors

pay david blaine to come to my next birthday so we could ask him to make his boxers disappear

Leave a Reply

