Moods

things im in the mood for

the mailman to not be on his cell phone so i can explain this “return to sender” package dillema

for me to find a discarded raincoat or one that no one wants

to get used to black coffee since i keep forgetting to buy creamer or milk

for the people i IM on facebook to make comebacks that crack me up so my “lol’s” don’t sound fake

to find something that will make me feel better than “you just took 5 more minutes off your life” everytime I have a cigarette

for a great book im reading to never ever end

to walk up to all the people ive bought lunch for in the past 3 weeks asking if they could owe me by returning the favor

to actually act counter culture enough to stay to my boss “don’t f—- with me today. im hungover “

Leave a Reply

