Young Adult

Young Adult-

Loved it cause it was in Minnesota and I love Minnesota

-The dog was cute.

-Her friend that painted action figures and who got disabled from high school alums was endearing.

-Gonna have to start following Patton Oswalt on Twitter again.

-I liked watching the girl who played Esme in Twilight more than C. Theron.

-I woulda liked to see the actress who plays Esme in Twilight play the drums a lot more in this film.  She sorta reminded me of the  riot girl lead singer from Seven Year Bitch.

  (girl to the right, jean jacket)

-I thought it was sexy that Patrick Wilson gave his wife a drum set as her “push present”.

-I’d seriously be mad if there wasn’t more than Sangria at a baby naming party thing too.

Leave a Reply

