Things I asked an eightball

Things I asked an eightball this week:

Will the person on the plane be middle sized? Enough to not take up my arm rest?

ANSWER: OUTLOOK GOOD

Will the class I don’t want to take but have to , be filled up?

ANSWER: CAN’T PREDICT NOW

Will the guy I don’t want to go on a date with to this party not try and kiss me when we leave?

ANSWER: YES

Will my cats pee in their cat carrier more than twice on the airplane ride?

ANSWER: CANNOT PREDICT NOW

After the party: Will I fall asleep and not wake up till I have to at 6am , so I make my flight?

ANSWER: OUTLOOK GOOD

 

Leave a Reply

