My magic 8-Ball Results

MAGIC EIGHT BALL:

http://www.indra.com/8ball/front.html

Will my Christmas presents come across looking a lot more expensive than the cheap amount I really paid for them…?

VERY DOUBTFUL…

Will the hot squash player at my gym finally hit the ball over by my bike so we can finally start up a conversation?

CONCENTRATE AND ASK AGAIN….

Will the hot squash player at my gym finally hit the ball over by my bike so we can finally start up a conversation?

MY REPLY IS NO…

Will Alec Baldwin reply to me with a crude tweet to counter the one I wrote about him outstaying his welcome on SNL?

WITHOUT A DOUBT…

If I made a tape recording of the ten conversations starters I thought up after two guys bought me whiskey and a pickle juice shot at 3 am, would this American Life consider putting it on their podcast if they did a segment on something like.. “Life: After Hours?”

OUTLOOK NOT SO BAD…

If I dropped two tickets to see the Ravonettes live in my boss’s mailbox, would she go see the band, secretly like them, take up listening to them on a regular basis and then eventually relax a little?

CANNOT PREDICT NOW…

 

 

Leave a Reply

