This heat shouldn’t spotlight sweat, it should spotlight (these, him her this):

So looking out at the sun beating down today I shoulda been thinking about how great a tan I could soon get when I knocked on my friend’s door and begged them on hands and knees to use their pool…but then after I slipped on my sunglasses from the blaring SPOTLIGHT coming in through my windows, to my school tile, I thought about where that shine should be shone….

SPOTLIGHT #1:

SPOTLIGHT #2

SPOTLIGHT #3

SPOTLIGHT #4

 

SPOTLIGHT #5

Leave a Reply

