7 titles I’d use to get people to look at my book…

Okay so I’ve thought a handful of times about wanting to write a long long story about some subject that I have total interest in but which I think most people would quit reading after an hour, or maybe that’s too optimisitc, like twenty-thirty minutes…But here’s another one for you…Maybe if I took a list of all the things friends and family /the news has been wondering about all this time and put it on the cover of a book, I could get some fish…hey! lemme know

**

**

*

**

*

**

*

**

*

**

*

Leave a Reply

