If I can’t keep my head on straight it’s because…

….I got convinced to drink >2  (what were they called(S)?) after pacing up and down a job fair in …The fans in this room are blowing THIS much and the breeze coming through my windows is THIS  cool.  My kids are sleeping and reminding me of how much I didn’t get last night and I keep drinking my (why?) because it’s the thing that’s actually got my eye more open. My left-over water is THIS cold and the nearest water fountain is THIS  close.  Is it winter yet? (says me to my mirror)  for kicking that bucket of ice the snow froze & wishing for the  I now can’t afford…

Leave a Reply

