I almost swallowed the smoke from this tar like it was something natural

      Cause that’s what life tastes like

Theres this weight of bricks on something that I didn’t build and didn’t want to exist

     And I can’t get them off, they are so heavy

I want to sleep every night lately it’s what, all I CAN

      I want maybe…. I’ll see something I’m not seeing now

I pierced me when he said stuff cause I knew when he’d do it again that I’d have something to take out

    And stab into me all over again

Leave a Reply

